TMS PTA 2017 - 2018 Executive Board
President - April Loquist
Vice President - Sylvia St. Martin
Treasurer- Bob Lutz
Secretary - Hilary Lutz
Committee Chairs
Dance Concessions - April Mansell
8th Grade Celebration - Amy Swanenberg
Free Fundraisers - Lea Holbrook & Mary Ahrens
Hospitality - Jennifer Paulsen, Liz Coffey, Kollette Fredrick.
Membership - Lynne Mills
Reflections - Open
Spirit Wear -Mary Annett
Teacher Representative -  Janet Ernest 
Website link- Latasha Jenik
Please contact the TMS PTA at 

See Board Minutes below.  Now that we are using this new site, we can store our board minute documents securely in the document storage on the left. Each board member will have security to view these minutes.